Welcome to our humble abode - check your fangs at the door and sign in Very Happy

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to our humble abode - check your fangs at the door and sign in Very Happy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nameless Whispers

+2
VampyresProductions
cloudednightfall
6 posters

Introductions :)

Introductions :) Empty Hey =]

Post  Guest Wed Jan 06, 2010 12:43 am

Hello to you all!

I'm Rachel, I'm 17 (18 in Feb!) and I live in England. I'm in my last year of sixth form and I'm going to uni in September/October to study History. I began vidding in July (...I think) last year and I love it, I don't do any artistic stuff at school (biology, maths, history!) so it's my outlet Wink

Looking forward to vidding with you all! =D

Introductions :) Empty Re: Introductions :)

Post  Guest Wed Jan 06, 2010 3:12 am

Hello everyone!! Tis I, Marf! (or whatever it is you choose to call me) XD
    I'm a 19 year old college student from Chicago, studying science. And i love editing! :3 It's such a fun way to express your imagination and emotions! Like Pahn said, it's like its own kind of art! Very Happy
    Oh, and I've been editing for about a year now.
    X3

Can't wait for this epic studio to start!
    bounce
    cloudednightfall
    cloudednightfall

Post  cloudednightfall Fri Jan 08, 2010 2:54 am

Ello, I'm Gabriella and I'm 14 (I'll be 15 in August.) I live in Ohio, I'll be a freshman in High school this fall. I love to read and write short stories. Smile I'm apprentice for a photographer at the moment. xD I've been editing video for nearly four years now.

I can't wait to start working with everyone. tongue
    VampyresProductions
    VampyresProductions

Post  VampyresProductions Fri Jan 08, 2010 3:45 am

I am the nefarious Michael! *waves fingers in motion suggesting ghostly-ness*